Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is important to read or watch the news presented by people whose views are different from your own or presented by people whose views are similar to your own?

It is commonly understood that people keep their personal similar viewpoints, which is beneficially and importantly to concentrate their unique mind in diversified though whatever they read the news. However, there are more important factors to benefit way one’s significance. From person of perspective, how well they could watch the news presented by people in their distinctive opinions and viewpoints based on the following reasons.

To begin with, watching the news in different opinions that people can way expand knowing of horizons of resources of the events, which people can easily and clearly obtain great benefit distinctive thought in their mind. My friend Elva, she crazily loves to read the books of photography by Susan writer. One day, thanks to she reads other various books of photography, she really realized that a new door of knowledge was opened, and she got a lot of fresh knowledge points in the experienced to explore different views from before primary narrow-minded, which means a lot to her. Finally, she changed her primary mind to read ways of various views. So, obviously, reading the different resources can surely expand a personal field of new knowledge.

Additionally, compared with single personal viewpoint, watching the differing views that more surely opens mind, which can help people to have some judgments from the biased diversified thought of people. As we all know, if people want to acquire different knowledge of views, they must explore to through more different resources on books and watch TV or other media, which can figure out that what is different from their own single way and how is biased and diversified in the same news. On the contrary, if people always watch the resources on a single similar way, which means they could not acquire the different opinions from outside the world, so as to they hardly to have the ability of distinguishability on justified stance and certain issues. Thus, watching diverse opinions is better than the one.

Finally, holding differing views of resources to read is clearly to benefit trust of events. As everybody knew that everything have two sides, or even more. If people read diverse the news of opinions, which can acquires different angular perspectives in the same event, and people can obtain the comprehensive information, thereby, people can more objectively and fairly analyze the whole event. So that, it is obviously know that people can benefit to obtain trust of event. On the contrary, if people only read the similar views that only obtain the same angular information, and sometime people will miss some points, so as to they cannot acquire the entire information to estimate event. So, it is a good way for reading with diverse opinions from the news.

In the nutshell, according above mentioned the reasons that it is beneficial for people to read or watch from the divers dissenting perspectives.