A city wants to help teachers of its high school students (age14-18) improve their teaching. It is considering two plans.

1. Choose a small group of excellent teachers; these teachers will attend a class led by an expert for additional training in how to teach effectively, and they will then come back to their schools and provide that training for other teachers in school.

2. Provide additional training in teaching effectively for high school teachers, using online material that each teacher will study individually.

My farther always clearly remembers the day in his career. When he shared limited additional training methods with all the attending classes and even some of training ways cost a lot of energies to get it. However, the day with worrying about the traditional training method brings several problems is past. Today, development of network technology improves the quality of training, and simultaneously, allows us to train in more convenient modes.

To begin with, it’s not deniable that offline class has one or two downwards. For instance, those who attend a class to train to improve the distributive quality of education to return to other teachers by experts face to face, of that it can make notes and many interactions that it may be missed some important information with long-term of mental focus. However, in light of the above-mentioned conditions, from a person suggests that teachers use online material to enhance their teaching method by an individual. It is because online material can play thousands of times in the computer as long as you want, and people can easily to understand every detail corner of class. Thus, the method makes the class much more clearer.

Secondly, compared with a way of a small excellent group separates to other teachers of real classes, online material is very convenient way for people learning with a Wifi, as in coffee, bar, subway, at home, no matter where you are. Since people invented computer that support of fast network technology, people can use maximally the advanced technology to deal advantage of any classes for any individual. On the contrary, the traditional training is hardly that convenient of reasonable distribution and advanced technology, and it is almost never to reach that point without advantage of technology. Thus, taking the online material of training is the best way for goal of school to each teacher to study.

Finally, compared with a way of a small excellent group to separate other teachers of real classes, online material is very convenient way for learning and can save much more time. Specially, the large time of people go to take a subway, take public transport means or drive private car attend class on their ways. Meanwhile, people can use this the kind of time to take online class that is too much enough for them and save some time to do other things in their life. Contrary, if people go to attend classes by face to face and it takes a lot of time on their ways, even worst, people may be caught in a traffic jam or unpredictable reasons, that’s can not be to account of the time of spend. Thus, I guess people will undoubtedly choose the online material to train for each teacher in that high school.

In short, online material of separation of training should be much better. I believe in that it can save large time and bring great convenient advantages, as above mentioned. Why not?