The government wants to improve education levels. Which of the following do you think is the best way?

Thanks to as a student had experienced education system that absolutely and clearly knew that what kind of education measures are good for students to get a well learn supplement from government policies t to improve. Thus, among of these policies, hiring more teachers to teach in a small class, preschool education before kindergarten, to provide some training courses to teachers, from a personal viewpoint, it is definitely and obviously to take the first one, which is much better than other two.

To begin with, hiring more teachers effectively benefit to improve the education qualities of teachers with more time to prepare. As we know clearly that whether the students acquire a great quality education, as an important factor that it is almost dependent on the major quality content of preparing lessons through teachers. For instance, if the teachers take lessons in a big class, meaning that teachers are hardly to have enough time to considerate to make clear specific teaching methods for everyone different trait of students, instead of to manage the class disciplines, let alone for having extra tutorship, and teachers leave classroom when the bell rings with discipline management of exhausted energies as long as. In contrast, if teachers take in a small class that the teachers have sufficient time to prepare teaching methods, and having specific teaching methods with dissenting various characters of students, and teachers much easily control the class disciplines in the small class. Even more, students still ask questions from teachers after class, and teachers can help students to finger out that whatever questions do not understand from the classes, of which means that teachers need more time to distribute for students with extra tutorship. Thus, it is obvious that hiring more teachers to teach in a small class to teachers can acquire better quality of teaching, which is the best way among of theses teaching methods.

Additionally, hiring more teachers to teach in a small class that can beneficially promote communication between the teachers and students. Taking my experiences for an example, thanks to the English class is small, it is easily to have more opportunities to ask whatever I want to ask with raise hands in the limited class time as long as, which means that we have many chances to communicate to dissenting various questions, and scenes do not happen that let’s alone for my extracurricular time to figure out. Even more, the questions can be timely solved in the class that it is surly and easily to do homework and review, and I get a lot of time for sports. Thus, if I have a chance to choose hiring more teachers to teach in a small class that would definitely pick the small one.

Finally, hiring more teachers to teach in a small class for teachers teaching students of that teachers have sufficient time to relax, so as to teachers can have more energies to distribute for students. As we know that teachers always be busy with stuffs of students or another matters of school. As homework correcting, preparing lessons, work plan or meetings and so on, all of which take a lot of time for teachers to deal with them. Even worse, teachers have to finish all of the matters each everyday in the midnight. Obviously, teachers do not have enough time get a well rest, let’s alone for teachers taking some entertainment activities or taking training classes of that recover the exhausted energies to cast to students in next day. If always like these negative effects, why not do to pick hiring more teachers to teach in a small class?

For those reasons, we can surely conclude that hiring more teachers to teach in a small class is the best way among these advices by promotions of government, which is much more important to students to acquire highly quality education system.