At some universities, students take part in making decisions about the issues that affect daily life of everyone on campus, such as how many hours that the libraries should be open each day or what kinds of food should be served in the cafeteria. But at some universities, experts are hired to make these decisions, student almost never involved. Which approach do you prefer and why.

It no deniable said that expert have a lot of management of experiences in their career to deal different problems from the campus, and familiar, more skills, which compared with the students take part in making decisions. However, there are some other or even more important factors to ensure one’s significance. That is, from a person of view that how well students could deal the decision to campus of issues for daily life of student.

To begin with, students take part in making decisions about the campus of issues, which can help university save huge money. As we all know, noting is for free in the world, if the university hires expert to deal campus of different issues, it can sure pretty and clearly to cost a huge money to organize from the each issues of campus to investigation and deal with. For instance, problems of food serve, problems of opening hours of library, or others and so on. However, If the student add to the making decision that will not spend anything. This is because students also want to deal with all of the problems for much more convenience in their daily life, which can clearly brings a lot of relative rational advantages, as much better food serve, a reasonable opening hours ECT. So, obviously, students add the making decision, which can bring a large benefit to university.

Furthermore, it’s not deniable that universities hire experts to deal with the problems of campus, which has one or two downwards. For instance, experts make the decisions without the involution of students, which can not acquire clearly and directly the problems via students. The all of the steps of process means that experts surely take a long period of time to looking for the problem student and collection, detail of investigation, design a reasonable concept and meetings. Even worst, every student has different character, habit and life style to know to form a unitary classification of events. However, in light of the above-mentioned of situation, from a person suggests that student adds the making decision, which obviously means that they rapidly save all the problems as long as found. As a result that they are the questioner of problems, since living group, collective class, in communications of their daily social life, which can clearly understand existence of problem in each other. Thus, clearly, students make decisions, which is the best way for management actions of universities too much.

Compared with experts, students take part in taking decisions that are much easier and effective management to universities. As we all know, despite no matter what, before the university makes it out about the choice that they usually spend time to compared with companies of expert to acquire the rational useful information to get a finally choice. Meanwhile, this complicated event of process include meetings of project budget and rational design concept and so on, which is take a lot of energy to manage. And it is a long time of project management. On the contrary, if students make the decisions that will not happened like this complicated process. Since, students live in the campus that they know clearly, what they want, what they need, what’s better for them. Thus, students participate making decisions decrease cost of school management.

For those reasons, we can safely conclude that students making decisions is too important a factor to ignore and they have more important influence than experts on issues of campus at school.