do you agree or disagree that leader should take a decision quicly other wise it will affect the people

agree or disagree- successful leader should take quick decisions bcz taking time in decision may effect ppl they lead.

Decision making is an important step in in changing life of nations. It preceded by carful thinking and consultaion with other to avoid major drawbacks. Some people believe that a successful leader should not take decisions quickly and he or she should think thoughtfully before doing that. Others disagree. Personlay, I believe that a briliant leader need to make a decision as soon as possible. There are few reasone for that which I will explore in the following essay.

First and foremost, some plans need to taken very fast to save people life. Take a surgeon leader as an example for that. When the surgeon lead a group in making major surgery, he or she has the charectristic of making a fast decision in surgical protocol for success of operation. When I was doing surgery to made dental implant, I started to open a flap for dental implant placement, However, the bone was of bad quality and a lot of infection was scattered a long the surgical area. Hence I decided to remove all the infected bone and I added bone graft from chin. If I did not do that, this will influence the dental implant and cause it to fail. As you can see decision making should be performed quickly in order to help the patient get benefit from the dental implant.

In addition, fast Decision making would increase the chance of getting more success in future. Because all leaders are inteligent especialy politically .For instance, former persident of yemen decided to attack the north of Yemen and make the south and north part of yemen as one countery, despite the avoidance that he get from other countries. After the attack. All south and north people getting advatags from huge tax return and high jop opportienties was present everywhere. This experience taught me that . Great leader will improve his country by making a fast decision which will have a great impact on people live.

In sum, some may disagree with the statement that a leader should decide quickly, other agrees not just because people life, but also it would improve chance of succes in future.