do you agree or disagree that in past young people are dependent on their parents to make decisions whileknow they are able to make their own decisions.

Becoming an adult is a very special part of anybody's life. That is time for learn new things and to acknowledge about new system in the world. Generally, I believe that in modern era, young people are sufficient to take their own decision because they grew in modern life. I feel this way because of few reasons which i will explore in following essay.

First of all, youngsters are very familiar to advanced technology. Young people know that how to use technology to negotiate their way. For example, if someone wants to choose a career, then instead of take advice from parents he chooses the internet. In the internet every type of information is available. This is easy way for someone to find a solution. There are also online experts who give the answer of the question. On other hand; in previous years the technology was not this much advanced young people need to get help from parents. In this century, sometime parents need to help from their children to learn about new technology. In fact, young people are more expert to find new things rather than their parents.

Secondly, in addition to known of new technology they could get more exposure to world. This may be due to having high facilities from their parents. In modern life, young people have everything like car, mobile phone, personal room and good education in high profiled school. These amenities are very helpful them to be familiar with the world. For instance, if student want to know about university and its requirements or want to visit the university campus, he can go there by own. He does not need to take help from his parents. Additionally, he could search it by own, since he has enough space to find resolution.

In conclusion, young people are enough mature to make settlement of their own life. Since, they have enough knowledge and facilities, they are enough capable to make own decisions.