people spend their most of the time doing enjoyments rather than things they should do

In the modern era, people have a busy schedule. So, people can get less chance to enjoy their life. Although other people believe that people spend their most of time in enjoyment than doing things which are significant to do, I hold the opinion that people are very busy to set up their life. They hardly get time to do enjoyment. Young people have many responsibilities and burden, they are stuck into routine life's activities. I feel this way due to a few reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, nowadays, the biggest crisis is finding a good job for people. So, people always do work to become skillful in order to find a high earning job. In the competitive world, it is difficult to stay in the race of a job, because, some people have not enough money to fulfill their basic needs. For example, youngsters do the job in restaurants, cafeterias, and the hotel to earn some extra money. They do overtime jobs to earn extra money which can be used in their further education.

Secondly, in the advanced technological world, it is very hard to do study. The education becomes very complex. Students face conflicts in their education since there are many tasks they have to do in university. Moreover, students have made efforts to get admission in college since there are limited sits in a particular field. For instance, when wanted to get admission in DDS, I had to wait for three years due to many competition among the international students. I had passed two years to improve my resume. It was a hard time for me. Therefore, I think that people have to do many things in their lives besides enjoyment.

Finally, there are some people who waste their time by doing activities they like. They do not care about their education and study. To illustrates, many youngsters are nor regular in their job as well in college. They spend most of their time doing parties or on social media. Furthermore, some people waste their time to do enjoy with friends. They do not know their duty about their families and communities. However, I am of the opinion that there are very few people who are irresponsible. Generally, people know their important work and do not waste their time in extra activities.

By the way of conclusion, based on the above-mentioned arguments, I think that people know their duty, and they do not have time to enjoy other things because of the tough education and difficulties to find jobs.