Government should spend money on children's education rather than universities

The government is a part of developing society. Nowadays, government has been working on every issue of the country. Among the all of issues, the big issue is to give best education to the children. Somewhere, government has done best efforts to increase the education of children. Although the plethora of people hold the opinion that government should spend money on education on every young children, I think that spend money on university is also important. I feel way because of few reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, it is important to give attention towards extra curriculum activities in university. In modern era, students are capable of doing study as well as extra activities. The government should spend money to increase the equipment which are useful for students to do extra curriculum activities. For example, in sports, government should give scholarship to the students, who are able to participate in international competition. Other that this, government should try to implement some other activities rather than study. This will help to students to improve their skills in various subjects.

Secondly, an improvement in education system is also necessary. On other hand, good education system in school is also compulsory, but children have to learn about subjects in school, which is easier for them, because they do not have to apply in job after schooling. Therefore, university's education is more important. The government should improve the learning techniques. For instance, If teachers are not good learner for students, students cannot get good education. Eventually, it affects their future.

Finally, government should build more universities, students get more option to choose their career. If there are more universities or more sits are available for students, then they will be able to earn in their future. This will also increase the economy of country, whereas, more people are educated in country. It can decrease the number of jobless people. However, there are many private schools are available for young children, so they are able to pursue their study.

By the way of conclusion, based on above arguments, I believe that government should spend more money in universities rather than in young children education. This is because it will enhance the education quality and student’s skills as well as their opportunities.