a better way to trip with the tour guide

Traveling is the best way to explore our selves around the world. Generally, people like to travel in a group of family or friends. Although the plethora of people hold the opinion that tour without tour guide gives privacy, I think that trip with the guide would be the best trip ever. I feel this way because of a few reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, with the company of guide man people can explore the world in a subtle way. People are always curious to know about the world's history. Since the world is very large and having information about the world is impossible, people need the help of the tour guide. For example, a group of people wants to visit Udaipur city which is situated in Rajasthan. There are many forts and heritage indicates the history of the city. If a group of people wants to know about their culture, religion, heritage, and language, they will know about it from tour guides.

The second and the same exquisite reason for this assertion is to make an easy trip due to having guidance from the people who belong to particular that area. In most of the tour, almost local people are tour guide over there. Therefore, they have information about that area since they were offspring. They have experienced the environment of the place, so they know more about that place than anybody can search it from the internet. For example, when I had visited Mount Abu with my family, we had hired a tour guide on our whole trip. We had already visited that are many times but we did not aware about their miniature history. That is why it was our best trip ever. It was our easer trip because that person had shown us some places which unknown to us. We had never been there as we had visited Mount Abu many times.

In a nutshell, based on the above-mentioned arguments, I think that having a tour guide in the trip makes the trip easier since people do not have to worry about the places which they should visit and get more information about the history and importance of the places.