What do you think is a better way of communication to convey your message text message or direct call?

This subject is usually wrangled about among individuals. It is not easy to concur or appose this idea with any articulation without considering the persuaisve reasons for the choice. Some people may find themselves comfortable with texts to communicate their messages; others may feel it is better to talk over the phone to convey the message. I, personally, think it is adavantageous to talk someone over the phone, rather than sending texts. I will explain my perspective with few reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

First, by taking someone over the phone assist us to get the direct response from other person. To be more specific, when we communicate on call the other person does not have enough time to think and can give us the answer right away. In contrast, if we send the text the person may find a way to make some excuses while benefiting the time person may get with in the texts. My own experience illustrates this concept. I used to communicate with my boss on text messages. I remember whenever I used to ask any favor from my boss while communicating on text messages. He always had come up with some excuses for not helping me. In contrast, after a while I have changed my perspective and started to talk to him over the phone rather than sending him the texts. As, I would talk to him on the phone he would make less excuses and started giving me favors. Had I not started calling him rather than sending him the texts, I would not have had benefit myself with all the favors.

Secondly, when we talk someone over the phone we can get the response spontaneously. To explain more broadly, if we send texts to someone sometime we have to wait a longer period of time and we may start assuming that might be we text something wrong which other person might have not like. My own experience is a compelling example of this. Last week, I texted my girl friend. She did not reply for two days and I started thinking may be I have texted something she might had not liked. However, when I called her after two days she told me that she was busy with the family that is why she never replied. If I had not called her I would have not come to know why she was not replying me.

Finally, talking to someone over the phone gives other person feel of sense that person is importan to us. If we just text someone the other person may think that may be that person is getting importance. I would like to explain my viewpoint my mentioning the example of my new girl friend. Whenever, I text her she did not communicate with me properly, Instead she just texted me in a formal way. But when I started calling her she feel more attach to me and started taking more interest in me.

In summation, from the above mention discussion I can say it is pivotal to communicate over the phone for a myraid of reasons. It is not only help us to get the instant and direct response from the person, but it also aid us to develop better relationship with the other person, since it a better way of communication.