If

BY and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the dawn of human civilization, the environment is nurturing human beings. In this regard, meticulous usage of resources is of paramount importance. There are different schools of thought among people. Where some reckon that future research needs to be focus on improving the marine environment, or some even beings imaginative to surf the space.On the other hand, others contemplate initiating the development after accurate weather prediction. As for this writer's opinion, I would subscribe to the latter idea. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason corroborating my stance is associated with the notion that disbursing funds for accurate weather prediction will result in a plethora of advantages. To be more specific, the weather forecast will accelerate agricultural development. For instance, farmers are able to grow a variety of crops and harvest the crops at the rights time. Not only it will enhance the net production of crops, but it can also aid people to avoid certain unexpected situations. It is notable that in its contemporary life, it is arduous for people to take out their time for a vacation. If they take out time and their plan ruined because of an unexpected rainstorm, it resulted in depression and anger in them. By knowing weather accurately people can plan their vacation. Moreover, the World can avoid many dangerous circumstances, if only they are alerted of imminent danger. By the way of illustration, people can plan better to avoid hurricanes, storms, and tornados.

The second compelling rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that initiating research for cleaning oceans or exploring space is a wastage of resources and eventually impractical. It is axiomatic that we should solve the current problems first before foreseeing the future. Consuming funds for space exploration would be not just a wastage of time and money but such kind of research need patience and high technological equipment. It is also worth mentioning that marine life is part of our natural ecosystem, preventing them is as necessary as balancing the natural environment. The government can regulate policies through which people are educated to create less pollution in the oceans and seas. Furthermore, revenue obtained from agricultural development can be utilized to start educating people about saving marine life. It is crystal clear to see how much research in weather prediction would be profitable.

By perusing the above paragraph, one can infer that through solving others' issues might be important but the urgent need is to solve imminent problems. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, stimulating research projects for weather forecasts will have a myriad of advantages. Second, spending on other researches is not a dire situation.