People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things; other people learn by reading about things; others learn by listening to people talk about things. Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

There is no doubt in this era people have a plethora of tools to learn anything. Some people may prefer to learn anything by reading about the stuff ; others learn by just listening to the discussions. As far as I am concerned, I would prioritize to learn anything by performing anything practically. I hold this opinion for number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, it is the known fact that there is no match of practical knowledge and the best way to learn anything is to by doing practice. To be more specific, if we need to master any skill the best approach is do practice daily to get the full command in any skill. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. I remember when I was preparing for the TOEFl, I had a hard time passing the Toefl. In the beginning,I had followed all the tricks and techniques for the exam,However, I could not passed the exam after several attempts. Afterwards I changed my strategy, Instead,of just following the tricks ,I started doing the practice actively from the online TOEFL practice software and with in a month I got the desired score. Had I not vigorously started practice for the exam, I would not have had get the required score. For this reason, I firmly believe practical knowledge has no comparison.

Secondly, when we practice any thing for a longer period of time we tend to remember that thing for a longer period of time. In contrast, if we learn anything from just reading or listening chances are more likely we would not able to remember the learning material for a long run. I would like to demonstrates this idea from my own experience. When I was in the University, I used to memorize all the procedures for the production of medications. After completion of my graduation ,I forget all the steps involved in the manufacturing of the medications. Nevertheless, when I started doing job in pharmaceutical manufacturing company. I had to do the practicals everyday for the production of the medications. After doing the same step over and over I know have a full grip on the complete procedure of the manufacturing of the medications. So, this example proved my perspective.

In summation, from the above-mentioned discussion, I am firm believer the best tool to learn anything is by doing practical of that thing. This is because it not only assist us to retain the information for a longer period of time, but also is the most convenient way to master any skill.