People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things; other people learn by reading about things; others learn by listening to people talk about things. Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

Since the beginning of civilization, people have been studying in various ways. Some humans train by practicing stuff, whereas rest of mankind are instructed by lection or hearing to humans speech about things. I am convinced that proceeding is the best way of tutoring due to the reasons marked hereinafter.

First of all, practical usage of gained knowledge contributes to high productivity in almost all kinds of jobs. Rule of thumb clearly demonstrates real process, that is why most people understand how does particular part works in a certain situation. Moreover, inurement develops plenty of useful skills, which can be helpful in becoming successful and rich or healthy person in the 21st century. For example, according to the “Russian millionares” web-site, 85% of all rich people spend hours on practicing financial attainments as they wanted to be successful in doing things. In other words, Praxis promote the development of crucial things and stimulates great productivity in all working spheres.

However, some people do not agree to this opinion, as they consider, that practice can hurt inexperienced humans frequently. That kind of humanity proclaim, that everything connected to the inurement, can inflict irreparable damage and lead to more serious consequences. When people practice something without knowledge or special equipment, they endanger others and become disabled after these actions. For example, car, used by pupils without instruction, entail broken vehicle or even student’s death, as he did not know how to employ machine. Thus, PRACIce harms inexperience people with lack of relevant knowledge.

I cannot agree to mentioned higher opinion, mentioned higher, as I am convinced, that inurement without cognition is not dangerous, when good conditions are prepared. People must train themselves in a special locations, where they can try all things they are interested in. In addition to that fact, such places provide mankind with necessary experience, which is safe and useful for people in their future and everyday life. For instance, an industrial park in Moscow, named Skolkovo, owns facility for thousands various experimented, which can be held by ordinary people. Hence, practice in a expressly prepared locations is a key to safe and valuable experience.

In concussion I would like to say that the best way of gaining new information is an inurement. Although praxis can be dangerous for inexperienced humans, it provides them with useful and essential know-how and increase a productivity in almost all spheres of life.