What changes you would expect in 21st century

There is no doubt that 20th century ended with a lot of adventures inventions. As 21st century is on the verge to start with that a plethora of changes would be expected. I personally believe that there will be more advancement in the medical field and modes of transportations. In the subsequent paragraphs,I will elaborate my perspective with reasons and examples.

First of all, I am a firm believer that in the coming years progress in the medical field will rocket sky high. As in 20th century we have seen a vast improvements in the medical field which was much greater than the 19th century. For instance, in 19th century it was never thought that heart will be replaceable and people suffering from the heart diseases usually will be saved in 20th century. Luckily, with the beginning of 20th century due to enormous amount of medical technology medical doctors comes up with the idea of replacing a human heart. Certainly because with the modern medical machinery in 20th century doctors were able to replace heart. As a result, a large number of people suffering from the heart diseases recovered from the dangerous heart disease. Considering, this invention in mind we can say that 21st century will bring more surprises for us and it might be possibility that all humans organs can be replaced. Particularly this heart replacement invention force me to think that 21st century will be more advanced medically.

Additionally, the second important change with the start of 20th century would be in the transportation department. Undoubtedly, transportation system throughout the world has improved over the centuries. When we look back in previous centuries there are there are a lot of inventions happened in this field. Consider the example of bullet train in Japan at the end of 20th century. In 19th century, no one ever though about the bullet train. However, in 20th century, due to the improvement in this field engineers brought about this invention of bullet trains. This engineers in this field do not stop their work with the invention of bullet train. They also working on the project of undergound-water train in different areas of the world. One prime example of this project already under consideration between India, Pakistan and Dubai. Engineers are planning to deploy the rail track under water between these three countries. Some engineers believe that this project may practically possible in 20th century. Hence, this above consideration of invention of the under-water railway track leave me with the possibility of major technological improvement in this field.

In conclusion, from the above-mentioned, discussion I can assume two major changes in the 20th century. First one is in the field of the medical and secondly is in the transportation.