Question: Your school has received a gift of money. What do you think is the best way for your school to spend this money? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

There is no doubt in that schools play a pivotal role in the education of the students. As schools are the first educational Institutions where students learn both academic and social skills . If my school ever attain a gift of money, I feel it will be better for the school to spend that money on building sports complex and library facility. I will explain reasons for my perspective in the following paragraphs.

First of all, Sports activities should be considered an important aspect for student education. Undoubtedly, Schools are meant for academic education, but sports are also essential for the students as academic education. To be more specific, without Sports Students would not be able to learn social skills which includes team work, respect others opinions, temperament and perform under pressure. Therefore, it is the fundamental responsibility of schools to provide the students play grounds where students can practice all these social skills and when they come to practical fields they already know all these skills to become successful in life. I would like to demonstrate my own School example to illustrate my point of view. I remember our School was granted with money from the government. The administration of our School had decided to utilize that money in building sports complex. Our school had built the best sports complex in the city. It include sections for different play grounds, So, all the students had enjoyed their favorite sports. I used to play soccer each day with my classmates. We used to play with other classes where we have to deal with a pressure every day. During the course of these matches, I had learned a lot of social skill, which help me a lot in my practical Field. Hence, it is proved that Schools should considered sports seriously and spend money on sports to facilitate their students.

On top of that, School can use allotted money on building library. School should considered libraries as an important part of their institutions. To explain broadly, without libraries school would not be considered educational Institution. If the school would have library the chances are more likely that school will provide a plethora of scholars and competent people in all the fields. Likewise, if schools do not have libraries student coming out from these school will be lacking in competency. I will like to elaborate my perspective by mentioning my example of my own school. I used to study in Army public School. Our school lacked library facility, because of that I never had a habit of reading books. When I come to practical field, I had to pass the TOEFL English language exam which required high marks in reading. As I had never developed a habit of reading book I find it hard to pass that exam. If our school had a library , I would have developed a habit of reading book and had Pass TOEFL reading easily. Therefore, due to this fact I consider that Schools should have libraries to enlighten their Students so they can develop habit of reading.

In summation, from the above mentioned discussion, When It comes to spending school should considered Sports and libraries their top priority. Because both these facilities are integral part of students education. As sports are pivotal for the students for learning social skills, and libraries play their role by developing reading habits to the students.