City should built shopping malls to attract customers

There is no doubt that with the improved modes of transportation tourism is common amoung individuals. Some people may claim that building A historical museum or indoor musment park may be the best choice to get the attention of the tourists. In my perspective it is pivotal to built shopping mall would attract more tourists. I would like to mention two main reasons for my point of view which I will explain in the following paragraphs.

The first compelling reason to stand with my opinion is rooted in the the fact that having shopping mall in my city would provide the luxury of all the essential clothes and costumes. These important materials would represent the clothing style of our culture which in turns would attract

the tourists. My opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own city experience. Ten years ago, my city lahore had decided to construct the best shopping mall in Pakistan. Our City wants to increased the visits of tourist. They spend an enormous amout of money to built the best mall of the lahore named hyperstar. That mall consisted of every kind of our clothes and costumes which represent all aspect of our clothing culture. I remember after few months of the existance of that mall alot of tourists from the different countries started visiting the hyper-star mall so they could buy special clothes related to our culture. because of that our city tourist attraction increased to more than twenty percent compared to previous year. This example demonstrates my point of view that shopping mall can attract the tourists.

Secondly, apart from the clothes shopping mall also have the shops of different artifacts which is the main component to represent any cutlutre.

Tourists loves to see the artifact of any Country. Therefore, shopping mall consisting of shops of artifacts would raise the tourist attraction. My own experience is a compelling exmple of this. When I visited United states of America. I decided to go to the best shopping mall in the Newyork. I went to the Macys. Upon my visit I saw the the famous pots to cook food. These pots and pans are famous througout the world. Alot of people were seeing buying these pots . I was amused to see that. So this example prove my perspective that shopping mall have artifacts which would attract the tourists.

In conclusion, from the above-mentioned discussion, I can say that building shopping mall by the city would be the best way to attract the tourists. This not only helps to provide the tourists opportunity to buy the famous cloth of any culture. But it also assist the tourists to buy the known artifacts which are the backbone of any culture.