select a person to teach others based on

education

qualities of previous work

experience

here are many ways to teach other people about their duty. One way to teach them by qualified people. Although the plethora of people believe that it is important to consider a person's education and experience to select him as a teacher for others I think that it is significant to consider the quality of a person's earlier work. I feel this way because of a few reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, a person's abilities and his skills are measured by his previous work qualities. If a person is very skilled, then it is easier for him to give guidance to others. For example, a new teacher is very intelligent based on his past work. He has a P.H.D degree, so we can consider him superior to any other teacher. However, experience does not say about a person's skills, same as time is not a tool to measure one's excellence.

The second and same exquisite proof for this assertion is that a person who has done his all works very successfully, he can be the best tutor for others. If a person had gained many achievements in his career and very successfully, then he is a master to teach others. For instance, a coach has won the gold medal in badminton, so he is a master in playing badminton without any doubt. He would be best for learners rather than the experienced or educated coach.

In contrast, the person's education and his experience is also a significant factor to choose them to teach others to do their job. An educated person has more information about that. Additionally, an experienced person knows the techniques to teach people easily and very efficiently. On the other hand, if a teacher has not done quality work, then it is not worth to select him as qualified to teach others.

By the way of the conclusion, based on the above-mentioned arguments, I am of the opinion that qualities of the person's previous work are the most considerable factor to choose them to teach other people about their duty.