do you agree or disagree that in modern life youngsters shoud do planning and organization

Life has been changing over the time. The new generation and their thought and life style is different than earlier life. Personally, I believe that, in modern life it is necessary to make plan or organize such things. I feel this way because of two main reasons, which I will explore in the following passage.

First of all, in new life everyone has been changed. Parents and children relationship has been changed.In previous time children wants to stay with their parents, and they know that, it is their obligatory to take care of parents in their elder life. But, youngsters have their different thoughts and ideas about their further life, they wants to be independent and live as per own rules. Nowadays, teenagers can do work after their mature age. They are able to earn their own money. So, they can pay their education expenses or by taking personal loans, they do not need to rely on their parent, This system will be repeat generation by generation. Eventually at the older age they have no support of their children, so it is necessary for them to keep saving for them to live a later life.

Secondly, in modern life everybody wants to live luxurious life. Whereas, inflation is big factor which is become conflict for youngsters to live a stable life. People have to do expenses for their family. For instance, people have many responsibilities in their life. They have to do good set up for their family. Moreover they wants to fulfill their hobbies and do enjoy in their life. So, it is inevitable for them to do plan and organize such things for good future.

However, sometime planned things do not happen. Life will not goes on perceptive only. It is also depend on destiny and luck. So it is not worth to organize all things previously. It is good to live s a life as per own rules and perceptive without any tension about future.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that, there are many factors which are obstacles in life. So it is good to live a life with good planning, it will helpful for live a secure life.