do you agree or disagree that it is important to know about surrounding events whether it is not affected to your routine life.

In today's life it is inevitable to be aware of events taking place in parts of the world. Nowadays, people are touch in with television, newspaper and internet, so it is easy to get information about surrounding events. Although, some people think that it is not as much important to know about surrounding world, whereas some believe that it is essential to know about current affairs. Personally, i believe that it is essential to know about incidents which happen in world.

First of all, in modern era, criminal crisis are increasing day by day. It is important to be aware of this crisis. For instance, in some area of the Gujarat stealing activities are growing since 3 years. Some unknown group of thieves is responsible for this. They steal the golden ornaments from empty home, so this is big alert for people of their are that do not keep much ornaments in home.Therefore, if people are aware of this events, then they do not have to face this problem.

Secondly, media plays an important role to give information to people. technology is being advanced in modern life. It is necessary to know about advance technology. For example, robotic is best advancement in recent era. Robots can work in companies, hospital, stores in place of human. People can also use it in their personal life, like robotic vacuum cleaner, which is useful in home. Thus, it is really helpful to have knowledge about surrounding things. People also get experienced by being aware of recent technology. They can know about its pros and cons through media or from other people. So, the knowledge about surrounding events is beneficial for people.

Finally, people can get information about other countries. For example, nowadays, abroad education craze is potent in youngsters. If youngsters keep knowledge about foreign country’s rules and system, then it will be useful for them in their further study.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is important to know about surrounding events. This is because it helps to the people in their routine life as well as in future life.