parents should give money to children if they get high grade in school. Agree or disagree

There are many ways to encourage the children for study. The parents use the different ideas to motivate their children for get good grade. Either they give money to them or by amazing gifts. Although the plethora of people believes that it is not appropriate way for them, I think that if children get good grade constantly, than no other way is better than this. I feel this way for few reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, to encourage the children by giving money will be best way because they will able to get good marks in their future. Parents know the weakness and strength of their children, so they are able to take decision of their children's life. By this they can make the bright future of child, because child will do more hard work to get high grades. This habit of doing hard work will be turns into great achievement in their life. To illustrate this, when I was child, my father gave me money or gifts whenever I got high grades, so it had helped me to get high marks till university. I got first rank in college even though my father did not tell me that he would give me money if will get high marks, because at that age I understand that this is inevitable to having a bright future.

Secondly, parents teach the children to how to use pocket-money. Off spring age is very sensitive and growing age. In this age parents can teach their children to handling of money and use it in appropriate way. This will help in future to manage their finance. When they become adult, it will be not new for them. So, there are several benefits by giving money to the children also like use it in things which are necessary, and do not use it where things are not priority.

However, if children use that money in harmful ways for them, then it could be dangerous for them. Sometime parents cannot give focus on their children that where they use this money. For example, children influenced by fast food advertisement on television. So, they prefer to by that which is not good for their health. Parents should become alert for this and give time to their children to make understand them.

By the way of conclusion, based on arguments explored above, I am of the opinion that, Offer money to juvenile to encourage them to get good grades or give money them after they get high marks will be great for them in their future, and they can also learn good skills.