Do you agree or disagree? To be successful people should be creative

In the modern era, people want to accomplish something in life. All people cannot be successful until they do hard work, and also they are very creative. Although other people believe that only hard work is enough for success, I think that people must be creative in order to get the achievement. I feel this way because of a few reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, the creative mind has lots of ideas. People, who are very knowledgeable and intelligent, are more likely to get success. In the technological world, people need to be more forward in order to earn a high salary or get a goal. Therefore, if people are skillful, then they will be proved the best infield. For example, the employee is very intelligent. He is very flexible to carry out any type of work in the office. There are more chances for him to get promotion in his company. Additionally, people who are very talented, they could do anything very precisely. So, they are more prone to get success.

The second and the same exquisite proof for this assertion is creative people can learn easily. Thus, people need to be creative since they can learn things from the depth of the subject. Intelligent people can easily grasp the subject, so they are always demanding in the world. The research has been said people who are very successful or wealthy today, most of them were very potential in their education. For example, a student who always studies by understanding the ideas, he is a scholar in his school. Since he is very creative, he is also good in sports, art, and other activities. These types of people are always successful because of their masters in their subjects. Therefore, it goes without saying that to become successful people need creativity as well as hard work.

Finally, people should be hardworking as they are creative to achieve their goals. Hence, nobody can get success without hard work and luck, so several other factors are affecting them. Therefore, people have to strive to achieve success. However, creativity is an important quality in people.

By the way of the conclusion, based on the above-mentioned arguments, I am of the opinion that people should be creative in order to get a good job and to get the best education. This is because these are steps for success.