Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave.use specific reasons and examples.

Nowadays, television and movies are major source for entertainment for young people. Now, people can more easily access television and movie in mobile and laptops. Movies and television have more negative effects or positive effects it is debated question among the experts. Some people believes that social media has positive impact on young people while some people has opposite point of view.Personally,i believe that movies and television is harmful for people.I feel this way for few reasons,which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all, young people are more inclined to watch movies that have brutal scenes. These types of horror movies have negative impact on people's mind. This leads to bad impact on mind.As a results, decrease the concentration of people.If people watch television for longer time then it can impaired the vision. Because ultraviolet rays of television are harmful for eyes. Therefore , in recent scenario, many propel has weak vision and it is leads to cataracts in early age.

Secondly, People are addicted to watch television for longer time.It is waste of time.Eventually they can not concentrate on their study. In one research it was proved that, people who watch television everyday they were poor in their academic record. Researchers also noticed that people who watch movie or any television programmed continually for long time they were fatty and lazy. Additionally they told that they were not healthy as well.So, if this people give some time for their study and exercise then they can come out from this situation.

However, all telivision show and movie are not bad. It is depend on that genre.Educational shows and regular affairs which are important show for people.By televison, they can get knowledge more easily . Movies which are motivational they have good impact on young people.So, media are not bad if they have been watched in limitation.

In conclusion,television and media has more negative impact then possitive impact.It is waste of time and way to lose of good health. Having a good habit will useful in life .