generally, people live longer due to advanced technology

In recent era, people are living longtime than past. There are many factors are responsible for this. Although the plethora of people holds the opinion that improvements in diet or changes in to education system have enhanced the people life, I think that technological improvements is the best factor to describe this. I feel this way because of few reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, technological improvements have encouraged the scientists to find the new medicines, which are the able to fight against the diseases. In past days, medical was not this much forward that could be able to survive human's life. Technology has been found solution to increase the immunity power of human and the antigens, which are able to fight against the specific type of antibody. For instance, in nineteenth century, it was impossible to survive patient affected with tuberculosis. After, the invention of penicillin it is possible to save the patients.

The second and equally exquisite proof for this assertion is about high equipment. In modern world, there are many instruments available for the treatment of people. There are also basic equipment, which are usually used for the measurement of the pulse, blood pressure and diabetes. People often need to measure this vital signs, because of technology it is easy for them to note it at home. For example, blood pressure monitoring machines and diabetes measuring machines are available in markets. One can easily buy it from medical store, and they are not much expensive. Therefore, people can do basic checkup at home. This could help them to predict basic irregularities in their body.

Finally, the robotic surgery has been proved best method for save human life. Robotic surgery has taken place in major field. To illustrate this, in most of the neuron surgery, doctors prefer to do robotic surgery. This is because neurons are very sensitive and miniature part of our body. Thus, robotic surgery can increase the chances of survival of patient in complicated cases. However, diet regulation cannot the prevent the neuron’s damage. Since from that human can do some remedy to keep body healthy.

By the way of conclusion, based on above arguments, I believe that technological improvements has been changed the life of human. This is because it has encouraged the scientist to do researches, developed the equipment and enhance the technique of surgery. Therefore, it is useful in people to live long.