do you agree or disagree teachers are valued and appreciated by past day more than nowadays

An education plays an important role in student's life. When it comes to teachers, they are significant part of education. Although, the plethora of people believes that teachers were more respected in past days than in recent days, I believe that teachers are always praised and valued by society forever. I feel this way because of few reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, scarcely, in past people could finish their education. They did not know the value of the education. However, in modern era, everybody wants to get good education. People have started to get enough education which is useful in their wealthy life. People want to educate their children more efficiently due to increasing in competition among the people. For example, today master degree is require to get good job.

Eventually, education is get from the teacher’s .Therefore, they are highly respected and appreciated in society. Teachers motivate the students in their study. In some case, students do not follow obey of their parents instead they respect their teacher and follow their rules. For example, some students behave well-mannered in class, but they are never listening to their parents.

Secondly, teachers are well admired by governments too. In recent era, an education becomes very hard. Teachers have made great efforts to teach students, and make them sufficiently able to face new competitive world. Thus, a teacher is professional designation in the world. Government also wants to give rewards to the teachers. For instance, in my country, government always increases at least ten percent of salary of teacher every year. These regulations are the considered as a great prosperity for teachers.

On the other hand, in previous days, there was less number of teachers, so they were more respected by society. In these days, there are an enormous amount of teachers are working in the school, and there are many schools available for better education. So, probably their importance is less in society than in past time.

By the way of conclusion, based on above mentioned arguments, I believe that teachers are highly valued by the students, parents and government. Everybody knows that they have a significant role in education.