Government should spend money on children s education rather than universities

Nowadays, the importance of education has grown very much. Therefore, the government is also spending a lot of money on students’ education. However, some people think the government spends too much money on the universities rather than childrens’ education.I think this is a matter of course. I will tell you parts: efficient and economical to support my opinion.

First, investing in universities is more efficient. Regardless of whether children's education is good or bad, some students will study hard or some students will not study and play. For example, if children are all smart with a good education, students in prestigious schools should be smart and students in rural schools should not be able to study, but they are not. This shows that education does not directly affect students. Like this, whether the government invests more or less in school education, it is not related to the smart and intelligent students. On the other hand, the universities are a meeting that is a study group, so they will have a great effect.

Second, this is not only efficient but also conducive to economic growth. We go to the company as soon as we go to college. Therefore, if people get a high quality education in university, there will be a lot of great talent in the company and the economy will develop too. Of course, the growth of children's education will also help economic development, but investing in universities can have a very rapid effect. This is why I think it is natural for the government to focus on university education.

This is all about why the government should focus more on university education. Of course, all education is important, but if the government has to invest in a limited amount of money, investing in universities has a big effect in both of these key aspects.