Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things related to schoolwork.

In modern era, it is worldwide problem that parents could not give their time to the children, because they are busy to earn more money for their children. Although, plethora of people believe that children should do homework or others have the opposite view. Generally, I believe that it is better to utilize that time by playing the games or sports when parents do not able to give their time to children. I feel this way because of few reasons which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, children can divert their mind if they choose to play games or sports. Since childhood is very vulnerable age, children could not handle the loneliness. They would be get upset if their parents cannot pay attention to them. Games are best way to divert their mind. There are many benefits to play it like it increased their concentration and enhance their skills. For example, when I was in school, my parents were working. When I got free I like to play cooking game . Now, I am good in cooking, because from childhood I fond of to cook.

Hence, in addition to divert the mind, they can refresh themselves which will help them to come out from their hectic schedule. Children has already too much school work to do so they can rarely get chance to play games or sports, so it can refresh themselves. However, if students do work which is r their school, then they would not get fresh. Instead of being fresh they will be more upset.

Thirdly, sports are good for their health .Although, children has much study works it is inevitable for them to do exercise. Hence, they could not get chance to do this. By playing sports they can do exercise as well as feel happy to do something which is different from everyday. For example, outdoor sports like cricket, badminton and other games are very exciting.

By the way of conclusion, in all concerned which mentioned above, it is best option for children to give their time in games and sports. This is because it helps them to increase concentration, develop good skills and refresh their mind.