advertisements seem more attractive than they are

The advertisement industry serves both customers and producers. Despite beneficial to society, it deviates from its original goal. Adverts play an important role to aware the society about new technologies and products. Although the merits of the commercials are superficial, demerits have outweighed them. I believe that advertisements always seem attractive than they actually are. I feel this way because of the few reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, advertisers make it more attractive to the customers while they are not actually attractive or give satisfaction to the customers. They deceive the customers by using various tactics. For example, for the advertisement of sunscreen, they introduce it as high protection against the ultraviolet rays. Also, introduce seasonal sunscreen like winter cream. Eventually, they never work as they show in the advertisement. However, some customers check the products online and read the reviews of it, but all customers do have not efficiency to confirm it in several ways.

The second and the same exquisite proof for this assertion is they use different types of media which are the choice of the customers. For example, if products are related to the children, then they give an advertisement in Disney’s channels. Sometimes, they give adverts by a famous personality. For example, for the advertisement of a toothbrush, 'cricket player says that for playing the game you have to be the flexible as flexible toothbrush', so fans more attract towards the toothbrush.

Finally, in contrast, advertisements give us knowledge about the usage of the product. For example, I had bought an electric roster online, but I did not know how to use it. When I saw the advertisement about it on the social network, I came to know how to use it. Furthermore, they are not always distracting if we find its advantages by searching online or take reviews from others. People should check the product’s qualities before by it and not influenced by them.

By the way of conclusion, adverts are really attractive for the customers but they not really are and various media which influenced the customers to buy their products.