Do you agree or disagree? People meet many problems in their daily life and they can solve them by themselves or with the help of their families, so the help from the government is not necessary.

In the modern era, people's problem has played a prominent role in all societies. Because it is of paramount importance, researchers have always searched for solving problems. A controversial question which deserves some word here is that who is responsible for solving these problems. Some people may hold the view that human would solve problems by themselves and their family. However, some others may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that for solving the problems fundamentally, the government should help people to solve it. I personally contend that the government must help citizen to solve their life problems. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons.

The first important factor to be mentioned is that one of the most important problems that people faced is financial problems. To shed more light on this matter, when scientists search for finding the base of people's problems, they find that most humans problems would arise from the financial situation. Considering a family with a low salary in the month, for instance. The father of this family had to work full time, until he may earn some money to buy food or clothes for their children. But, he would face with the low salary that not sufficient for buying their children equipment. In this situation, if all time he speaks with his family, he cannot solve the problem. Hence, the government must solve the problem, by appropriating a suitable job or make some situations and position that help poor people to solve their problem.

Another reason which deserves some word here is that most people have a challenge with health problems. To elaborate on my point, people always face a healthy problem. In this situation, they need suitable health care services and need a proper hospital and centre health care. In other words, the government have the responsibility for making a high qualities health care centre for solving human problems. Also, they have a responsibility for providing drugs. Furthermore, the government must make a free situation for curing poor people. So, in many situations, the government have the responsibility of humans problems.

All in all, considering all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that governments have the responsibility for solving citizen's problem. I believe that the government not only mus make a proper job for their people but also must make a suitable health care centre for solving the health problem of people.