Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied

with their lives than people were in the past.

Over the past years, the issue of whether or not by changing and improving technology and the world, humans become more anxious and unsatisfied than the previous generation has a great deal of attention from psychologists and sociologists. Although some may say that since the world become change so quickly, people would tolerate some pressure from these changes; I, as well as many others, believe that by changing the world human life becomes easier than past, so they are happier and more satisfied than past.

First of all, an important reason why human life is easier than past is that they have more facilities for achieving easier their life. By improving technology, many facilities such as the washing machine, the vacuum, the dishes machine and may other items like this are invented. These items have a duty that changing human life to easier comparative than the previous generation. So, people need to consume less time doing homework such a washing dishes or clothes; hence, they have much time for doing extra activities like doing sports, playing music, going on trips. As a result, new generation life’s is more happy and satisfied than past.

Another reason for this point of view is that by changing world do quickly people have able to connect without problems. One of the main aim and goal of improving technology and the world is that people can see and connect far from distance anytime and anywhere they want. For these approaches, mobile phone, lab top and the internet are invented, also many applications and soft wards are introduced to people to connect. Consider Skype soft ward, for instance. When one wants to see each other all around the world, they only need to connect to the internet and start to see and speak with others without considering the distance between them. Therefore, the current world changes not only have made life easier but also have made it more enjoyable.

Finally, it is occasionally said that besides improving technology medical science also improve quickly these days. In the past, the mortality rate was at a high level. People have died from some routine disease such as a cold, influenza, heart attack, blood pressure, and many other items like these. By improving the world and medical science, many diseases are cured with small pills or syrup. Furthermore, difficult and hazardous illness such as cancer, MS, and many other items cure or control easier than in past and patient do not need to suffer pain because of their illness; so that by improving the world quickly people can feel more comfortable and satisfied compere their parents or grandparents.

In conclusion, considering the ideas presented in the paragraphs above, I personally believe that people are living happier and more satisfied these days than in the past chiefly due to different improvement in their lifestyle which is resulted from the world quick changes.