Do you agree or disagree that progress is always good?

Progress,is one of the things which makes us noticeable and distinctive in big world. Personally, there are more positive than negative aspects when I think about progress. Firstly it is in our genes to have a progress and secondly its good to have award after achieve some target that it was in your dreams before.

To begin with, I am writing this essay on this computer because of the progress. Actually, everything around us is because our develop . We are the most intelligent creatures on this planet and we owe everything to achievement of new things . Constantly . But this is in our DNA. We are born – and we learn how to walk ,talk go to study, work . Searching for better opportunities . I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. I have always wanted to achieve new goals in my life , so far. Progress gives us so many things –today we have lived the longest lives in this world because of medicine achievments .

Likewise, it is good to award yourself when you achieve your goals. And that’s why progress is even sweeter. From my point of view it is good to have some small awards after every time you achieve something you wish for. I could give an example – in every persons life after graduating from high school, normally there has a celebration that it is called prom.It is celebrated because the student is reached some point of his educational life and he is now prepared for job or going to study more for higher education.

In the light of the above mentioned reasons,I believe progress is always good.Firstly, we all have the privillage to live in the world who Is made of progress and secondly an award for this is always a good idea.