Some teachers give everyday homework and others prefer not. What is your opinion on that matter?

Education is one of the things which makes us noticeable in the big world. No one can deny that there are positive and negative aspects of assigning homework every day .If I were forced to choose I would definitely give tasks for after school. It is my firm belief that schoolars need to have free time for other activities, secondly they need to have the chance to grow as persons.

To begin with, the tasks given by our pedagogue are like games for your brain . It becomes more developed. If I were a teacher, I would decidedly give homework . I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. As a student when I practiced the information again after school almost every day my grades increased significantly and this helped me to be one of the best students in my university years.

On other hand, if they have so many everyday routines like homework , they would lose the passion about learning new things. According to a study published in ‘’Science Times’’ magazine, a person who haw n time is less productive than a person who has healthy rests. Therefore, is necessary the student to have their own free time after school for other activities like sports, playing games, meeting with friends or just chilling. As a result of mixing between school and their hobbies will help to find what they would like the most and will help them to realize what they want to work after graduating.

In the light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe although, every student needs to have homework to perform better and understand some details of lessons at home while practices them, of course is a good for him to have firstly other activities in order to have better social life.