Which is your favourite room in your house?

Personally. I prefer to spend most of the time when I am in home to be in the living room .This is the place where my family gathers, eats and relax . Firstly, I love family dinners watching TV and spend my free time there.

To begin with, for me this is the place which brings my favourite people together. In order to change our lives upon time, we normally change a few living spaces .We have been around the world – for pleasure or searching better life ,but wherever we are we always seek for this feeling which make us feel what is called home – the sense of feeling understood and connected, where the dinner is ready and made with love from your mother or where u can step with bare foot on the cosy coach drink hot tea, read good book and enjoy the cold November Sunday.

What is more, the living room is also the entertainment shared space .Where you can watch movies, just talk for whatever you want, play games with your relatives, surffing on internet .Where you can stay alone after long day at work and enjoying your own company.Where you can celebrate special occasions with your friends and this place will be filled with life.

Thus, this is significant place in my life .The center of my family universe. Living room is equal of sparkling energy. Wherever you go, you will always search for this place because this is the place where you started to feel what is called home.