Do you prefer to have one friend or a larger number or friends?

Personally,friends are often one of the most important people in our life. they are the tiny precious detail which makes us feel free and understood in the society. If you have them you are rich.

Friends are like family and as we know every family is quite different.

Same families are bigger than other. But in general we always love them

Firstly,I prefer to spend time with a small group of friends instead of large group of them,because the small circle of friends means better and close orientated to you friends , of course its easier to go out with that group and to schedule the meetings on time

I do not have many friends but for me they are the family I choose.

They know every small detail of my personality and I feel comfortable in my skin while Im with them.Also they are supportive when I have issues to be done.They give me advice when it needs to and when its not, because they care about me.And to take care for someone closer to you is that what divide him from the strangers ,and I don’t see them every day but I feel them - they are with me always – In my heart, that’s why I never feel lonely .

What is more for me why I support small group of friends is that I like to travel with couple of friends because its easier for all of us.

We find hotels easy and its easy to do sightseeing with them,because the decisions made by small company often are similar one to another.

I can travel more often with them.

I love my friends and they are always there when I need them.

Iam the person who I am today because of them.We have had so unforgettable memories and I am sure the best is yet to come.