Some people think that earning a high salary is the most important thing about a job. Others think that doing enjoyable work is more important, even if the job does not pay well

Personally, I see more positive aspects of earning high salary. Firstly, with high income you become more ambitious and dedicated to your job and you feel valued. Secondly, you can have the lifestyle you want with enough money.

To begin with, every person starts working with the intention to earn money. When the salary is not that big the worker does not feel motivated enough. On the other hand, when you have well paid job you start to be more dedicated to it and more productive. For example, when I was an intern, my internship was paid and I felt more valued and I worked even more. It was the opposite with non-paid interniship during which I was being late more often. I need to admit that the opinion ot this matter is profoundly influenced by my own experience. Therefore, money has an essential role in our work behavior. Furthermore, earning high income makes you feel prouder of yourself and happier.

Likewise, when we are out of our workplaces we go to vacations, build homes , eat in restaurants and all of these depend on our lifestyle. Actually, our salary permits us to live the life we want. As we know everything in the world has price so do we. If we have high income we will choose better destinations for our trip and we will feel rested and much better after it ends. We can eat healthier food in order to have better health and this is one of the pillars in our lives thanks to our job.

So, as we see high salary is very immporatant in every aspect in our life. That is why I support the statement that with high salary people become more productive and secondly it is very important to fully enjoy the life.