Do you agree or disagree? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

As everything in life is like a coin that has two different sides, people must weigh the pros and cons before jumping to conclusions. After all, each and every question or topic requires careful deliberation in that there are always multiple variables to a truth. In my humble opinion, I strongly disagree that the rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict for the following reason.

The first and exquisite reason that makes me hold this belief is that even though country decided to follow strict rules, there are plenty of crime, violence and terrorism are held in this day and age. For instance, in my country has powerful law and penalty is extremely high. However, five children died due to the accident on the average.

Another reason deserving some words here is we are living an open democratic society. Therefore, at least rules have to be strict so that people will not do everything they want such as disruption of rights of others and we can make a piece. To illustrate more thoroughly, my brother was fond of insulting people without hesitation. Hence, we are constantly quarrel with each other. One day my mother set up a family law such as no more briol, respecting and lend in a ear to each other. After that, our bond became more strong and my family started to live peacefully.

Finally yet importantly, if there was not rigorous guideline, people began to do something illegal. For instance, Mongolia has deficient drug law system, so that there are large number of people handling weed without any shadows of doubt.

In a nutshell, obey has to be strict so that we can create peace environment and live happily.