Do you agree or disagree that school should reduce art and music class

I totally disagree. Because reducing art and music class may lead negative results to many aspects, contrasting to maintain the proportion appropriate.

At first, let us remind how we expected a minor as we were at a middle school. Too much stress does those successive majors, for example math and physics class, bring to us. From the bottom of my heart I did need these minors to take a break and change a model for my brain. As we all know the switch is truly indispensable if a student wants to study and progress efficiently, according to some survey make by physiologists. Then the school will also gain reputation widespread with remarkable education quality.

Furthermore, taking these classes can help students find and develop their hobbies. When I was a child, I would like to play the piano, because it is awesome to tap the keyboard and then a nice melody will come along. But once I told my mother that I wanted to take a piano lesson, she just ignored and considered which more useful and realistic class could be chosen, such as Olympic competitions. The possibility I might be a great pianist ended there, let alone “dreams”. Then just think about what if schools provided more music classes. Would it be true for the better? If there is some other classes such as painting, would I interest in it and go into it?

All right, just leave it as it was, let us think deeply. Increasing art and music lesson makes some artists, not so much famous or those new comers, get a job. It could easily conjecture schools need a lot more teachers than before with demands of increasing art and music classes. In this way these poor artists could make a living and settled down concentrating on their works. On a national level, not only will the problem of employment be solved a little, but also more brilliant and graceful art work will spring up.