do you agree or disagree that some families offering their kids money when they get high score

People have different opinions whether the parents shall offer to their kids a tip when they get high score or they don't have to do this practice , in my point of view I believe that giving the children bounce when they make excellent mark is a good idea owing to a number of rational reasons which i will explain them in this statement :

First offering our kids some money when they do high score will encourage them study more and become better in their class because they will be very motivated to study and get some rewards

Second this kind of practice will let the kids feel that we appreciate their accomplishment and how important it for us and for them as well when offer gift for our kids as reward for their good result will teach them that we should always appreciate the valuable achievement.

in addition that offer a bounce to our kids will make them like their study more

Third it always good that we offer a gift or some funds to kids to encourage them instead of used other ways like enforce them to study or punish them some studies ensured that put our kids on easy by give them more respect or promising them with money to motivate them to study hard bring a better result than other methods .

to sum up considering the points above that offer money to the kids will help to make the kids love their work and encourage them to study more and gain better score therefore I strongly agree with the statement.