do you agree or disagree that the families shall allow to their kids to play computer games

people have different opinions about whether they should allow to their kids to play electronic games or not ,from my point of view that if the parent shall agree to let their children watching or practicing computer games will lead to positive outcome therefore i totally agree with this statement owing to a number of rational reasons which i will explore them below:

first it is safer to the kids to stay at home and play than go outside ,specially today a lot of accident can the kid vulnerable out of their houses like car accident or kidnapping ,as well it is more easy to families to check their kids and check and control what they are watching and with whom they usually meet while if our kids choose to play out side it will be hard to their families to see them .

research approved recently that the kids who play game become smarter than other kids who are not playing computer games cause they can learn a lot of trick and strategies through the videos games

however some people think that sitting long time on the computers will make the child less social but this is not point because the parent can control the time of playing , study , and family .

finally with the development and advance technologies it become very necessary to the kids to master software devices specially today computer or videos games being excellent career and person can have a good pay profession if he masters the videos game software and he knows how the software develops .

to close considering the points mentioned above allowing to our kids to watching video game will lead to a positive result and based on that i strongly agree with the statement