Do you agree or disagree with this statement ,most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are use specific reason and example to support your idea?

In today's industrial world every special commodity is manufactured by plenty of factories , because of that there is a close contest between producers to recognize their good as the most previliged one and to gain people's good will about it . Commercial advertisements which are depicted at social media is a furtune for them to introduce their product and to occupy market , for this reason , they attempt to show a faultless picture of their own product and , consequently I agree with this statement that most the times these avdertisements are far distant from reality , wherease others may hold an opposite opinion . in the following paragraph I will imply to some prevalent techniques which are applied by announcements' makers in order to advocate my above point of view .

advertisments commonly use of computer special effect. These effects could be included of fasinating color compositions , human supernatural power , an so on . For example , I was watching an advertisement about lcd ,it displayed a man sitting on a couch and watching an amazing nature ,the colors were explicit enough that he felt calm and immagined himself sorrounded by geen trees and sining birds , this advertisment attemted to express how much this lcd amplify colors' transparence by all of us know this is just an computer trick , or advertisments about energy drinks , person obtain an extraordinary power after usage of it , they even can fly or do their works with no exhaustion and uninterrepted but visual effectsare not the only deception of commercials trade ,sometimes they ever are claimant, that special product can effect on human connections .

Second, sometimes advertisements allegate using of their products bring people more joyful life , for examole they monitore exultant families gathering toghether or lovers who have no disagreement or an alone person who finally be success in making friends , and all of them have happened after buying that product . For example they display a mother whose efforts to cooking a delicious food have faced with failure finally she buy a different kind of rice and bring family arround the dinner table . Its obvious that no relation is dependent on just one commercial product ,but this advertisement almost persude viewers to use from that good.

finally , I put in proposal , if factories's manager want to dont face with bankruptcy and also dont lose their stocks and reliability , they should avoid from making much exaggrative advertisemnts and enhance modality of their products instead of expendig money for them , only an simple announcement is enough for presenting their commodity .