Do you agree or disagree with the statement? One of the best ways that parents can help their teenage children prepare for adult is to encourage then to take a part time job

Even though technology stands in development, the parents' role in their children's future life should never be forgotten. Parents have supported their children in various aspects. For instance, a group of parents exhort their teenage children to take part a part time job, but others have an antithetical concept. Accordingly, a controversial question is often raised regarding is whether children have to be encouraged to take a part time job for having better adult life. From my vantage point, I strongly agreed with the idea that par time job accounts for qualified adult life and I will explicate my chief reasons through the following paragraphs.

To commence, the first subtle point requires to be mentioned is social skills. In order to shed more light on the proposed fact enrolling a part time job helps teenagers enhance their social skills. Moreover, they must have communication with their coworkers and face with diverse people with different notion and culture. During their work, they become more prudent how to behave in front of others. Therefore, there is some truth in temporary teenagers' job such as the professional social skills correlate with teenagers' career experiences.

Another compelling reason comes into consideration is responsibility. When children are employed at a work, they gain some tasks which they must finish in their deadlines. Hence, it would be a chance for them to experience a little part of adult life. A vivid example is my cousin who is eleven years old and works in a book store after his school. After a while, his behaviors and attitudes have been changed. Either he contemplates and behaves like an adult or he is more responsible and reliable. I always admire his parents due to their decision for encouraging their children to experience a job.

The last but not the least reason why I comply with this subject is recognizing their talents. By performing a job teenagers can enhance their knowledge about their abilities and their talents. In addition, they become familiar with several type of job and would be aware about their advantages and disadvantages. They can choose the appropriate job related to their talents and experience in future. A noteworthy intelligible social research indicates that more than 70 percent of successful people had experienced on at least a temporary job in their teenage ages. As a result I subscribe with the view of taking the part time job during our teenage ages.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned arguments lead us to the fact that part time job would be beneficial for teenagers due to fortifying their social skills and responsibility, and experiencing various careers. I firmly recommend parents organize a plan to encourage their children to gain a temporary job.