Do you agree or disagree with this statement that science made our life easy and comfortable?

Science is one of the fundamental subject in our study and basically it is the guidance for a successful life. Some people will agree with the statement that says science made our life easy and comfortable, and some may disagree. But according to my prospective science is definitely made our life easy and comfortable for two reasons.

First of all, learning science is essential and it is the base for every invention in the world. For example, the famous scientist Thomas Addison who invented the light and the first lamb. He spent most of his life learning science therefore,he used laws and equations of science as a result he figured out how to create the lamb .However, science is not an easy subject to learn but it is really interesting and significant. On the other hand, there is a great motivation while studying science since, it result on new inventions which lead eventually to a huge revolution in our world.

Second, I believe that science facilitates our life and makes it comfortable in many ways. Actually, without the use of science we could not reach to this marvelous life. As i think every technology based on science for instance, the revolution on treating rare or difficult diseases such as cancer all are based on science knowledge and how to cure every disease. Drugs manufacturing is also based on knowledge of the chemical reactions and interactions. Furthermore, in every aspect and technology we will find science side by side which influence our life and made it simple and convenient .

In conclusion, science helps us to live our life in an easy way specially nowadays with the race of innovations and technology evolutions that definitely based on science knowledge and well understanding.Although learning science is quite difficult but it is really interesting and inspiring our motivation and success . SO, i suggest that every person should concentrate while learning science.