Do you agree or disagree with this statement that Working in a group is better option or working alone?

Working has a crucial role in our life. Everbody around us works in a particular way. Children works

in the form of study, adults work in the form of jobs or business. Some people think that working

independently is more important. Perhaps, according to them while working independently a person could

learn more. On the other hand, a major number of people around us prefer working in a group. I am one of

such people. I my view, in a group is more important than working alone. Here, I am going to enumerate some

of my reasons to support my opinion.

It is a rule of nature that nobody in this world could survives alone. Therefore, God has made

relatives and friends. The situation is also similar in the case of working. To complete a task we have to get

help from somebody. For example, in first year of my pharmacy school, I used to think that as I am heading

towards professional life, so I should start doing every thing by my self. That was the reason that even for

some class group projects, I specifically requested my teachers to assign me a topic individually. My teachers

tried to tell me that it's better to work in a group. But at that time I was very passionate about my future. So

when the time of presenting my projects came, I was shocked by seeing that everybody got really good

marks, except me. I was very disheart after my failure. Then one of my teachers told me that I should learn

how to work in a team and it would certainly help be in my future also. Therefore, I tood mt next project with

a team and end up getting A grade in it.

Furthermore, it's a famous saying that, work smarter not harder. Working in a team is also an example

of smart working. While working in a team you could easily divide your task and get a work done with in

shorter period of time and with less effort. For instance, when my father started his own business of medicines

distributon. He was alone in the begining. So, to fulfill his dream of a successfull business he had to take

help of his friends. So they end up dividing their tasks. My father used to handle all he orders and his friends

took the task of delivering them. Eventually, their company became popular in our area with in a period of

few years. My father used to say that his success would not have been possible without his and his friend team

effort.

To sum up, though some people might have a different opinion, but I think that working in a team is

more important. It not only helps you in learning team work and reduce your stress, but also gives you a fast and better way to success. That is the reson most people believe on the saying that, union is a strenght