Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Childhood is the happiest time of a person’s life.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Childhood is very important phase of individuals life and it occupies many years of one’s life. Childhood is never forgettable and it gathers lots of funny memorable events. Some agrees that childhood is the happiest time among all the ages lived in persons life while few disagrees with it as the child is dependent on family. I agree with the statement that childhood is the happiest time of a person’s life and following are the reasons for this standpoint.

Childhood excludes responsibilities of life. Child has no fear of daily living like paying house bills, earning money for family, no responsibilities towards any family members like parents do have. Childhood period has got abundant memories with friends and families. Free from responsibility allows person to enjoy best and spend their time in the activities they like. In childhood most of the kid enjoy playing outdoor and indoor games. They keep on thinking about new games which they can play and enjoy. I remember playing badminton in my most of the childhood time. I enjoyed a lot and still I feel happy remembering my time with friends during those days. Childhood can be considered as long vacation of a person’s life as it is free from burden of responsibilities.

In childhood elders expect less from child in fact they are always loved by elders around them. Child plays mischiefs without extreme fear of punishment from elders. In childhood period the kid always thinks and does activities far away from adult’s imaginations but occasionally it works with surprising positive outcome. I remember opening locked door with small pin when the door was locked with keys inside the house. During that time, I was trying that accidently but it worked out and door was opened. Elders usually stays liberal towards child and so they are fearless in doing tasks which makes childhood more memorable.

Childhood can be viewed as one movie as it has got lots of sweet memories and fun. Child is unaware about importance of money and other worries. So, one should always allow their children to gather sweet memories of childhood with which they can make themselves happy in adulthood by remembering it.