do you agree or disagree? for the successful development of a country, the government needs to spend money on the education of very young children than to spend money on universities.

With the development of societies, many people and countries are concerned about education. They always allocate a large portion of their budget to provide facilities for the students of any age. The controversial question which arises here is whether, for the successful development of a country, the government needs to spend money on the education of very young children than to spend money on universities. I firmly contend that spending money on universities is more valuable. In what follows, I will elaborate on my view.

First, in universities, many students are working on complex research projects. They are making a breakthrough in science. So, they need money to buy laboratory equipment and supplies. Also, they need to contact other students and professors in countries around the world. One effective way to get familiar with other people and take advantage of their ideas and knowledge is to attend conferences and seminars that hold at other universities. These meetings provide good opportunities for scientists who work in complicated projects to exchange their ideas and find the best solution for their problems. Also, they can get familiar with other technologies and developments in other countries. But All of these events and pieces of equipment need huge money that universities can't afford them. They need the government to provide them.

Second, many students in the universities don't want to educate in higher degrees. They want to find a good job when they graduate with a bachelor's degree. So, they need to prepare for that. The universities need to hold many workshops and events and invite companies to their universities. Also, they should be in contact with the industry. For example, companies and universities can define a joint project that the students work on it. This way, the students will be ready for their future jobs while companies can take advantage of these projects and thrive. As a result, they will have a developed country.

To wrap it up, the government should allocate a big budget for the education of students of any age. But they should spend a large portion of it on universities rather than younger students. Because in universities, the students are working on complex projects that result in the development of the country.