Do you agree or disagree technology has made children life less creative than in the past. support your answer with reasons and examples.

Before tendering my opinion, I think it's crucial to take a quick glance at arguments of both sides. Although many people may hold this view that child's in the past were more creative and side effects of technology is much more than advantages of it, others believe that technology has made a huge progress in making our child's creativity. From where I stand, I concur with the second group who believes technology is a path which if you use it correctly it leads to creativity and further. The reasons behind this viewpoint are discussed in further paragraphs.

First reason coming to my mind consolidating my standpoint is that technology creates an enormous amount of opportunities and it's our job to guild children to take advantages of it. By the light of that, technology give them space to show the creativity of their mind. Technology introduced various brand new fields like programming, and it's obvious now we cant use these fields not even for helping the children but also offer them a comfortable life. For example, we can use video games to increase their creativity.

The second reason which deserves some words here advocating my attitude is that as mentioned before, technology made our lives easier. In safety and welfare children shows more creativity. In this regard, we use technology for the education. Nowadays schools are much more different in contrast to later times. For example, we use computers for teaching like using colorful slides or movies to teach them profound axioms or we taught our child's to use the internet. By the same token, they are exposed to a lot of information which with good guild will help them to become creative and even successful in their adulthood. We learn them how to become successful in college or how to understand deep concepts and further use it to make more creativity in future.

So based on all points mentioned above the advantages of technology is huge.even though its two edge blade but technology made our children more creative and their life easier in contrast to the past.