Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Generally speaking, an essential attribute in relationships is telling the truth. However, still there are few debates about that sometimes its urgent to keeping a relationship coherent by not telling the truth, and it has a few advantages. In my point of view, whether not telling the truth maybe has some advantages I do strongly recommend to shun it for following reasons.

One important aspect of telling the truth is that it makes trust. All mutual relationships are based on belief and chiefly, speaking the truth building trust in a period. According to my experiences when a tie corrupted with lies it eventually doomed to separation and stygian end. For example, once I was in college I had a friend in which she was a subtle lier, and It took a period until others know her. After a while not only she couldn't start new relationships but also all of her friends left her, and she became a recluse. However, I gave her this piece of advice that she needs to see a psychologist and after a while, her treatments worked and finally she changed the gloomy atmosphere around her.

Another equally important thing about telling the truth is that without it the society gets departed. Society cast's based on mutual trust and without trust in which is the result of telling the truth as mentioned before, everything takes apart. For example, imagine a society which formed based on lies. In kind of community, there is always fear with people because no one can trust others. By the same token, there is no briskness economy, no business, no communities, no social gatherings, politicians accuse each other and it leads to a chaos. Statistical reports show's in these types of societies the rate of separation accrue and sometimes all these problems lead to revolutions unless people start to tell the truth and stop being complacent and think about group benefits over self-interests.

So based on all above-mentioned points telling the truth is the first important criterion in starting new relationships or maintaining old ones and lack of it not only jeopardize private relations but also impinge's on society and the big p