Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.

Generally speaking, cars are one of the inevitable aspects of modern world. It's not even conceivable the world with no cars in status quo. However, inventing the car is one of the most foremost human achievements but still there is some refutes about the pernicious influence of cars on the environment. The proponents of environment gather annually to protest about disadvantages of cars to reduce the number of vehicles. But in my perspective, there will be more cars in use in future beside all of the current demonstrations and condemns for the following reasons.

First of all, the electric cars will change the environmentalists view about cars. However, there is still a long road ahead to make a perfect electric car, and these vehicles have a lot of flaws right now. For example, they cant move fast enough or their batteries only can produce energy for a limited time. But these vehicles can change everything, for instance, imagine a world with electric cars. There is no trace of the air pollution and not only improve our environment status like global warming, but also it helps to maintain fossil fuels in an efficient way instead of consuming in cars.

Secondly, in future, each person needs a vehicle and it's inevitable parts of societies. Maybe, it seems a bit fiction to talk about flying cars but in future mankind has a faster routine life and its essential. According to news, scientists are striving for it even now and one day we will watch the first flying vehicle like many breakthrough ideas before, for instance, once sending humankind to mars or making the submarine and conquer the deep dark waters in the oceans were dreams, but we achieved it. In a world with overwhelming of information and interminable fast communications, we need to make an enormous number of fast vehicles to satisfy the urgent needs of mankind in future.

So based on all points mentioned above we need fewer cars in future, but it requires diligent and unstoppable strive for achieving flawless cars in which, not only they are fast and reliable but also using electric force as main fuel and it's not a threat to our environment.