Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

Before tendering my opinion, I think it is crucial to take a quick glance at arguments of both sides.

Although some people may hold this view that modern life is not complex and by eliminating some factors it is just a routine life, others believe that the complexity of status quo needs to be vigilant to encounter problems. From where I stand, I concur with the second group who believe becoming successful in today world need efforts and learning how to plan in which leads to progress. The reasons behind this viewpoint are discussed in the following paragraphs.

First reason coming to my mind consolidating my standpoint is that to achieve our goals we need to make a plan. The first step is to choose a patch to prevent confusing and make the purpose clear. In this regard, no plan will lead to failure because with a vague path we cannot choose right in critical dilemmas. We cannot predict what kind of harsh situations. By the same light, we need to deliberately make plans and organize our decisions. For example, when I was in college I and my roommate both had a same course and we both started to become prepare for the final exams. First I made a plan to finish my studying one week before the exam but my roommate decided to start late with no plan. Suddenly because some problems in the faculty the professor decided to change to exam two weeks earlier. In the result, not only I passed the exam but also my number was the highest mark in our class. On the other hand, my roommate failed because he did not prepare himself for unexpected events.

The second reason which deserves some words to advocating my attitude is that learning to plan and organize will help the students to how to save time. having a described structure which defines all steps to achieve a goal will avoid spending extra time for making mistakes. by the same token, this will help young students in their future work or study to hinder time waste and help them to get results as soon as its possible. For example, in one of my projects before any thing our team made a list of purpose and the jobs have to do. So with good perceive of purpose and define the path with no wasting of extra time we did it successfully.

So based on all points mentioned above, I strongly recommand that we need to learn the young people how to make paln and organize their works.