Do you agree or disagree technology has made children life less creative than in the past. support your answer with reasons and examples.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that children are more clever and creative than they were in the past. we heard a lot from the news resource that some innovation that created by children. This cause not just because of today new networks more covering this news. Because this situation in the past was very rare so surely documented. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that children in the past had not toys and computer games so this limitation in instruments and hobby led to they create something for themselves so it helps to grow of their creative ability. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that today children are less creative than the past children.

First and foremost, today, development of science and technology established very strong bases and facility for raising creative ability in children. In recent decade, the high number of research do in this field and exhibited a lot of method and educational program that are using in the schools and academic centers. Now, all of the parents know about the impact of this issue and planning for grow of this ability in their children even before their birth. In the other hand, in the past, a lot of children with special ability in this field never known and most of them suppressed by parents and teachers. Because at this time the educational system was not flexible and did not accept difference.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that intelligence and ability of creativity are at first heritable and in the second level affected by environment. therefore, in this condition, it is reasonable that children today are more creative because they live in the condition that in several ways try to identify and growing of talented children and other children because this ability can be amplify by practice and learning.

Finally, yet importantly, some people explain that less in facilities can stimulate creativity but it is the inconvenience. Because it is clear that presence of more information resources is a very helpful instrument for stimulation of this ability.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that today we have more creative children than past time and surely in the future, we observe gain in this cause. because of the discovery of more method and increase of scientific knowledge in this field and availability of more instrument for children. In addition development in genetic science.