Do you agree or disagree?

Television advertising directed toward young children (aged two or five) should not be allowed.

It is true that television is a great source of entertainment for all age groups. Some people argue that advertisement targeted for toddlers makes them jubilant and euphoric. They cite that cartoons on advertisement makes them laugh and giggling is good for health of children. However, I strongly disagree with these people and believe that advertisement focus directly to premature children should be banned, and it's disadvantages far more than its advantages. I will support my viewpoint two reasons.

To begin with, television advertising directed towards small kids should be prohibited because massive broadcasted advertisement deceive the public and they want children to buy their products. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. For example, when I was child, one of TV ads where eating chocolates made those two characters in the play robust and they took over the palace by fighting with muscular body more than twenty guards. So, I had believed that it was true during that period. Moreover, huge advertisement promoters the specific brands and they usually exaggerate the quality of information and promulgates the misinformation. For instance, many toys company shows fictional characters in Tv to mesmerize the toddlers, and child want to be same as toys of spider man, bad mans which often causes several mishap. Thus, television advertising should not be expose to immature children.

Furthermore, television advertisement has excessively influenced on eating habits of children. A particular reason for this circumstances is to sell their more stock. For instance, an advertisement of diverse kinds of junk food like Maggie, noodles, KFC, mac Donald's burgers etc. which is not healthy for toddlers. They try to show children to influenced on such ads by deceiving the facts .The television advertising promotes more on such advertisement to attract more children and sell their product as much as possible. Thus, such bogus advertisement should be banned.

To sum up, the issue whether television advertisement focus on children should be allowed or not is complex. Some people suggested that advertisement helps child to make happy and joy because creators and cartoons makes help giggle which may be benefit on their health. Nevertheless, I still contend that premature children (aged two-five ) should not be allowed to watch such ads because they had negative impact on psychology and causes several detrimental health and mental hazards in children.